Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Anniece Ward, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

The Dental Den of Allen

Anniece Ward, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Allen, TX

18 total reviews

Dr. Anniece Ward always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anniece Ward below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy H.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Ward was very friendly. She made me feel comfortable. Explains to you what you need done. She seems to be a very kind and caring person. I would suggest her to anyone looking for a great dentist.
Alicia S.
Submitted 10/06/19
Anniece was able to see me on a Sunday unlike most offices that are closed. I had stabbed my gums with a go-between which resulted in an infection. She provided me with medication to handle the infection and pain. I'll be returning to see her in a week! The office it's clean and calming. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for being there when I needed you.
Ariel R.
Submitted 10/05/19
Friendly staff.
Edward K.
Submitted 09/11/19
I was very impressed with the level of service she and her staff provided me. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed, I give Dr. Ward and the Dental Den in Allen a 10 star rating.
Rashida G.
Submitted 09/09/19
I never liked or had a good experience at any dental office. I had the worst pain ever in a tooth and found Dr. Ward she took really great care of my dental pain and made my experience a wonderful one.
Olivia H.
Submitted 08/19/19
She was very thorough with my exam, treatment plan and answered all my questions. I feel 100% confident about my upcoming procedure and that I’m under the care of the best dentist.
Ursala B.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Ward and her staff are professional and personable. They take the time to listen to my needs and respond with care and concern. Thanks, Dr. Ward!
Marlon W.
Submitted 08/04/19
Amazing!
Swastika N.
Submitted 08/04/19
It was nice , pleasant dental visit . Had a cavity fixed the same day. Dr Ward was very professional , kind ,warm and had welcoming aura. Definately recommending her for any dental treatment or queries.
Melvin M.
Submitted 08/03/19
My first visit as a new patient at the Dental Den was a wonderful experience. The office environment was outstanding and the staff and Dr. Ward was exceptional nice. I plan on recommending Dr. Ward to all my family and friends. This office is a true diamond in my community I am super happy I found it.
Kisasi B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Ward was very gentle and informative during our family visit. I would recommend her to any family looking for a good dentist.
Candie B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Ward was my dentist when she was at Teasley Dental Center in Denton, Texas. She is an amazing dentist and very professional. I will miss her :(
Ryan M.
Submitted 06/16/19
Excellent service and hours!! Great team!
Huyen B.
Submitted 05/18/19
Great work!
Keith H.
Submitted 05/12/19
Excellent service. Dr. Ward and staff are very personable, friendly and professional.
Jessica S.
Submitted 05/11/19
Vert welcoming & comfortable enviorwnt. Will definitely recommend
Tyrone H.
Submitted 05/11/19
Awesome
Semra W.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Ward is Incredible dentist. Her warm personality makes you just love her. I am very happy that I found her. She is definitely my dentist and I recommend her very highly!!